Skip to content

Ms. Adele

March 2, 2011

When Adele‘s first album 19 came out, I loved it, and couldn’t wait for her next to be released. So when 21 came out in February, I was elated! I went on a little, or, not so little, Adele kick. I listened to her album everyday, sometimes multiple times a day. Yes, I’m a bit obsessive at times. I love the whole album, but one song, One and Only, really resonated with me.

So, I thought my love for Adele and her music was pretty well solidified. BUT. Then she appeared on Chelsea Lately(a hilarious show, if I may say so myself!) and holy crap, she NEEDS to do more interviews. I loved it!

So, I’ve yet to figure out how to embed video into a post on here, so for now, click HERE to view her interview.

Enjoy, and I hope you love her music as much as I do!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

